Todos Hablan De Nilsson

Image 1 of 4
Side One

  1. Everybody’s Talkin’
  2. The Puppy Song
  3. Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore
  4. Open Your Window
  5. Mother Nature’s Son
  6. Fairfax Rag
  7. City Life
Side Two

  1. Mournin’ Glory Story
  2. Maybe
  3. Marchin’ Down Broadway
  4. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City
  5. Rainmaker
  6. Mr. Bojangles
  7. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
First album of new Nilsson material in nearly 40 years coming soon …
Hello. Add your message here.